Pancreas Cancer Discussion Page:
An Unmoderated Forum
*
 
Support pancreas research*DISCLAIMER: This page is an unmoderated forum, and the opinions expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the viewpoint of The Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions. Patients are advised to consult their personal physicians before making any medical decisions.
FULL DISCLAIMER

Pancreas Cancer

WebinarPC Treatment01/08/15 was posted 12/30/2014 09:38 am by anonymous
E-mail Address:

Message Text
Registration Open for Webinar Covering Pancreatic Cancer Treatment Approaches

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network eduevents @pancan.org via blackbaudemail.netcommunity1.com 8:39 AM (58 minutes ago)

Learn about standard treatments and clinical trials at this free webinar. View in browser. TREATMENT APPROACHES FOR PANCREATIC CANCER

In recognition of National Pancreatic Cancer Clinical Trials Awareness Month, we are pleased to offer a free webinar.

This webinar will cover standard treatment approaches and clinical trials for pancreatic cancer.

WHEN Thursday, January 8, 2015 9 10 a.m. Pacific Time

Please note time zone differences: 10 11 a.m. Mountain Time 11 12 p.m. Central Time 12 1 p.m. Eastern Time

SPEAKER Hedy Lee Kindler, MD University of Chicago Medicine

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing a link to join the webinar. The email will also include instructions for the audio portion of the webinar.

Reply to this message | Return to Main Message List


Responses

*DISCLAIMER: This page is an unmoderated forum, and the opinions expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the viewpoint of The Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions. Patients are advised to consult their personal physicians before making any medical decisions.
FULL DISCLAIMER


Pancreas Home | Surgical | Medical | Basic Sci | Docs | Registry | FAQ | Appts | Chat

Feedback | Pathology Home | Oncology Center Home | Search
Copyright © 2020 The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, Maryland
Last Modified: 11/11/2002 10:50 am